Burn Down Eden „Liberticidal“ Release Tag!

Heute erscheint von Burn Down Eden das aktuelle Album „Liberticidal“

01: Dystopic Endzeit Panorama
02: Eternal Youth
03: Grotesque Satisfaction
04: Of Fortess, Deceit & Dissolution
05: Melodies Of Memento06: Succubus
07: A Tale Of Deviant Hypocrisies
09: Misled Psychogenesis
10: The Carnage Caused By Megalomaniac Gods

Landing Page:


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave A Response